Timvi - Terms of use
CN

Timvi 使用条款

上次编辑:2019年7月23日

接受前提条件

Timvi 分布式应用 - 是基于以太坊区块链(“以太坊”是一个开源的软件)的自主智能合约,同时能够发行Timvi(TMV)加密货币。

TMV - 是降低波动性的加密货币工具。通过timvi.com网站和其他工具(统称“网站”)访问TMV,包括文字、图片、音频、软件代码和其他材料(统称网站内容),以及现有的其他功能和服务。在上述术语中,网站以及其他功能、工具、材料和开源软件都被称为“服务平台”。请注意,虽然开源软件是为TMV提供低波动性而设计的,但它是一个实验性的原型,使用该软件具有风险。这种开源软件和服务平台可能由于各种原因而失败,这将导致您投资到TMV的所有资金的完全和不可撤销的损失。

在开始使用本服务平台之前,请仔细阅读本用户协议(以下简称“本协议”、“使用条款”)。通过成为服务平台用户、访问服务平台或在需要时接受协议条款,您(1)接受以下协议,以及(2)不时发布的所有附加条款、规则和参与条件。只有在接受以下协议后,才能访问以及可能使用网站内容和服务平台。

协议条款的审查

除非本文件另有规定,否则本协议的条款可能随时被任意修订或更改。本协议的最新版本将在网站上公布,修订日期位于文件开头。所有更改在网站上发布时起立即生效。

您全权负责审查所有此类更新和修订,并确认放弃接收任何有关这些更新和修订的特别通知的权利。在协议修订版公布后继续使用本服务平台,您将自动确认接受新版本协议。如果您不同意当前版本的协议,则必须停止使用该服务平台。

法律行为能力

通过你对本协议规定的条件、责任、义务和保证的接受,以及对其的履行和遵守,您在此确认并保证您的完全法律身份和法律行为能力。Timvi分布式应用是一个全球化系统, 通过访问网站内容或本服务平台,您确定您的年龄已达到你的法域所规定的法定成人年龄。这是访问特定网站内容和服务平台以及接受相关协议的必要条件。

您同时保证在您的法域内您拥有使用服务平台的所有必要权利,包括拥有使用加密货币资金的权利,以及在服务平台上进行其他活动的权利。此外,您同意遵守您的法域内的法律,并承认Timvi团体和Timvi团体助理(定义见下文)均不对您的行为的合法性负责。最后,您保证服务平台不会被用于犯罪目的。

双方的担保、保证和风险。
担保和保证的免责声明。

通过接受本协议,您明确承认您完全接受使用本服务平台的风险。(A)参与创建Timvi分布式应用的所有个人、组织、代理人和助理(以下简称“Timvi团体助理”)在此明确声明不承担任何直接、间接或法定的保证或担保责任,以及(B)Timvi团体助理以及与之相关的所有组织或代理均未就Timvi分布式应用和TMV代币的所有权、版权合规性、商业适用性、使用顺序、安全性、任何特定用途的适用性提供任何保证或担保,团体助理以及与其相关的组织和代理不保证服务平台的准确性、完整性、可靠性、服务平台的适用性、服务平台的无错误运行以及与服务平台相关的任何类型的数据。

受托责任的解除

在法律允许的范围内,尽管本文件考虑了本协定的其他规定,以及其他适用的法律和规章,或其他现有规定,但本协定的缔约方有义务免除Timvi团体助理,以及相关组织和代理,关联个人,以及服务平台用户、网站及其内容任何的受托责任,前提是已解除的除外责任不会影响到与之有关联的个人的资产或资金的分配、服务平台终端用户,由Timvi团体助理或相关组织和代理人提供的网站或网站内容,或其他行为或疏漏构成对默示良好伙伴关系和商业惯例协议的错误违背。

使用复杂密码系统的风险

通过使用服务平台或以某种方式与其内容进行交互,您确认已了解加密系统中固有的风险,特别是使用本加密货币和以太坊(ETH)的风险构成,以及基于智能合约的代币风险,特别是基于以太坊标准(https://github.com/Ethereum/EIPs/issues/20)的代币和基于区块链技术的软件解决方案,以及这些解决方案的独特性。

Timvi团体助理对构成区块链基础设施的基本软件没有任何所有权,也没有控制权。总体上,区块链网络是基于一个开放源码软件,可以不受限制地使用、复制、修改和分发。

通过使用本服务平台,您同意(i)Timvi团体助理以及相关组织不负责底层软件和网络的运行,也不保证效率,以及此类软件或网络的安全性或可用性,(ii)可能发生导致基本协议运行规则的非计划变更(所谓的“分叉”和“分离”),以及这些变更可能对Timvi分布式应用的决策产生重大影响。可能随时做出不支持(或停止支持)整个隔离网络决定。您承认并同意Timvi团体助理对任何版本底层协议不承担任何责任。

一个或多个法域的监管风险

Timvi分布式应用、Timvi团体和ETH可能受到监管机构一次或多次检查,以及后者的监管行为可能妨碍或限制Timvi团体助理继续开发解决方案的能力。这些检查和监管行为可能妨碍或限制你对服务平台或以太坊区块链的访问,以及您的资产。

加密解决方案的漏洞风险

通过接受本协议,你承认加密学是一个正在发展的领域。在密码破解或技术创新领域取得的成就,特别是量子计算机的出现,让使用加密货币、服务平台或网站内容时存在固有的风险。这些风险可能导致您的加密代币和资金被盗或丢失。

最大限度地更新服务平台的基本协议,同时兼顾密码学领域所有可能的成就,并整合更多安全措施已经在计划安排中。然而,这些措施并不能确保完整的系统安全。通过使用服务平台或访问网站内容,您接受本解决方案所表明的系统性风险。

加密货币波动性

通过接受本协议,您承认基于以太坊和其他区块链技术的加密货币和代币的高波动性。高波动性可归因于许多因素,特别包括新加密货币的使用、投机、技术风险和安全问题。

您同时承认使用这些技术进行操作的成本是不稳定的,并且随时可能增加,影响以太坊内的所有业务。您承认这些风险,并承认Timvi团体助理、相关组织或个人均不对此类兑换率波动或成本增加负责。

应用安全

您承认Timvi分布式应用解决方案可能存在缺陷,你负责独立评估服务平台和网站内容的任何规则。本警告或Timvi团体助理发出的任何其他警告均不构成其通知客户使用服务平台和网站内容的所有潜在风险的义务。

网站数据准确性

尽管我们在网站和其他Timvi 分布式应用平台上发布准确和最新的信息,但不可能保证网站(特别是网站内容)的绝对准确性、完整性和相关性,也不能保证没有技术错误和显示错误。

为了确保所有信息的最大可能的完备性和准确性,包括适用的方案,我们可以不发送恰当的通知的前提下定期更新和编辑这些信息和方案。因此,你需要在使用这些信息之前,验证这些信息。您本人,而不是Timvi团体助理,完全负责承担基于网站数据或其他独立工具所做出的所有决策。第三方材料的链接(尤其包括网站链接)是为了方便而提供的,但不受任何组织的控制。您承认并同意,我们对通过网站上的链接所指向的或网站相关的工具所指向的第三方材料或第三方网站中包含的信息、内容或服务的任何方面都不负任何责任。

技术信息

使用Timvi分布式应用产品或与之交互需要完全了解所使用的加密和计算机技术,以评估可能的风险,包括上述风险。您确保并清楚你具备必要的知识和技能。

保障责任

您有义务保护Timvi团体助理,以及相关组织、雇员、管理者、股东、和这些组织的代表和高管,免于承担任何责任、损失、支出、损害和费用(包括律师费和诉讼费),与您使用本服务平台、违反本协议条款、任何法律、法规或条例的索赔、或任何第三方权利有关的任何索赔,以及由于您涉及品牌权的任何行为或疏漏而导致名誉受损或隐私权侵犯的索赔。尽管如此,在任何使自己免于承担责任情形中,每一位Timvi团体助理都保留使用自己的财力保护自己利益的权力。在这种情况下,您同意与Timvi团体助理合作并提供保护。

限制责任

您承认并同意您对使用本网站和服务平台的行为负有全部的责任。您同时承认并同意,您在使用本网站和本服务平台过程中传输和接收的信息未得到充分保护,可能被未经授权的人拦截或获取。您使用本网站和服务平台的风险由您自己承担。

考虑到这一点,您理解并同意,在适用法律允许的最大范围内,无论是Timvi团体助理,还是与之相关的组织、供应商或授权人,都对任何直接、间接、选择性的、可预见的赔偿或处罚损失不负任何责任。其中特别包括未获得收益的损失、名誉损失、损耗、数据或其他材料和无形资产丢失,或合同规定的与违法行为有关的任何其他损害。所述人员不承担实质责任,也不承担因使用本网站或本服务平台有关的任何其他的理论责任(即使Timvi团体助理和相关组织已意识到这些损害的可能性);使用或无法使用本网站或本服务平台,未经授权的访问或修改传输的数据,任何第三方通过本网站或本服务平台的言论或行为,或因您的要求我们进行的或不能进行的任何行动,人为因素,技术故障和事故(包括托管服务、公用基础设施和电话线故障),遗漏,中断,延迟,设备和网络的缺陷或丢失,网络提供商或软件(其中包括不妨碍使用本服务平台的那些),对计算机设备造成任何损坏,无法完全访问本网站或本服务平台或其他网站,盗窃,操纵,销毁数据或未经授权访问插图、数据或其他内容;直接的、不完整或不正确的数据处理,数据丢失,错别字和多义性错误,所述原因的任何组合,或因此对本网站或本服务平台的其他方面工作的影响。

在某些法域,不允许对间接或可预见损害的不承担保证责任,限制或排除责任。因此,上述一些责任免除不适用于这种情况。

我们的产权

与本服务平台有关的全部产权和知识产权均属于Timvi团体助理、相关组织及其许可人。您接受并承认本服务平台包含受知识产权法和其他法律保护的受限和机密信息。除非授权机构另有明确要求,否则您不得将服务平台数据或其部分用于复制、修改、租赁或临时使用、销售、分销、演示、执行或创建基于本服务平台数据的产品。

链接

本服务平台或第三方可能通过网络或者其他方式提供其他网站、应用程序或资源的链接。由于Timvi团体助理没有控制这些网站和资源,您承认Timvi团体助理和相关组织不对发布在这些网站和资源上的内容、广告、产品或其他材料或通过这些网站和资源访问的内容、广告、产品或其他材料负责。您同时承认Timvi团体助理和相关机构对因使用上述网站或资源提供的内容、产品或服务而造成或怀疑造成的任何损害不承担直接或间接责任。

终止和暂停服务

如果您违反本协议的任何规定,Timvi团体有权立即终止您对Timvi分布式应用服务的全部或部分访问,或暂停您的访问,而无需任何通知或承担任何责任。之后,您立即丧失使用本服务平台的权利。

协议终止后,以下条款仍然有效:保障责任、免责声明、限制责任、产权、链接、服务终止和暂停、第三方受益人缺席、一般信息。

第三方受益人缺席

除非本协议另有明确约定,否则根据本协议您有义务不引入任何第三方受益人。

通知、诉讼和版权索赔

如果您认为您的版权或您所代表的人的版权受到侵犯,请通过电子邮件(legal@timvi.com)以书面形式报告,并附上以下信息:

争议解决
主要争议解决方式

本协议各方有义务尽一切努力,通过谈判直接解决争议、处理索赔、处理问题和冲突。

一般信息
协议完整性

本协议的规定(以及通过本服务平台发布的任何附加条件、规则、参与程序)构成一份单独的管理服务平台使用的文件,任何之前的口头或书面协议失效。如果本协议的规定、附加条件、规则和参与程序之间存在任何不一致,协议中出现的矛盾部分以后者为准。

协议项下的权利保留和效力瑕疵

任何人不能履行本协议的条款或行使其在本协议项下的权利,并不构成放弃遵守这些条款和行使权利。

如果管辖法院或仲裁机构认为本协议的任何条款无效,双方同意,管辖法院或仲裁机构应努力促使双方实现该条款中规定的目的。除此之外,本协议的所有条款均具有完全的法律效力和适用性。

时效期限

即使法律或法律行为另有规定,本协议项下的时效期限为相关索赔之日或索赔原因之日起一(1)年。该时效期限后,提出法律索赔是无效的。

内容目录

本协议各部分的标题本质上提供辅助功能,这些标题不构成合同义务,不具有法律效力。

联系

如对本服务平台有任何疑问或投诉,用户可通过上述相应的联系方式与我们联系,或发送邮件至legal@timvi.com。

禁止用途

您同意不将本服务平台用于以下所列用途(以下简称“禁止用途”)。下表包含典型的禁止用途,但并非详尽无遗。如果您对这些要求的适用性有任何疑虑或问题,请通过legal@timvi.com与我们联系。开始使用本服务平台前,您同意不将其用于以下目的:

Timvi - Terms of use

Timvi Terms of Service

Last edit: July 23th, 2019

1. Acceptance of conditions

Timvi DApp — is an autonomous smart contract system based on the Ethereum blockchain ("Ethereum" is a software with the open source code base), which also allows issuing Timvi (TMV) cryptocurrency.

TMV — is a cryptocurrency tool used for lowering volatility. Access to TMV is performed through the timvi.com website and other tools (further referred to as "Website"), which include texts, images, audio, software code and other materials jointly called “Content”, as well as other available functions and services. In the foregoing Terms the Website, as well as other functions, tools, materials, and open source software are referred to as "Service". Please note that while the open source software is designed to provide low volatility for TMV, it is an experimental prototype and the usage of this software is risk-bearing. This open source software and Service can fail due to a variety of reasons, which will entail a complete and irrevocable loss of all your funds invested in TMV.

Please carefully read this User Agreement (hereinafter “the Agreement”, “Terms of Use") before starting to work with the Service. By becoming a user of the Service, accessing it, or accepting the terms of the Agreement when required, you (1) accept the following Agreement, as well as (2) all additional terms, rules and conditions of participation published from time to time. Access to the Content and the Service, as well as the possibility of their use is provided only after accepting the following Agreement.

2. Review of the provisions of the Agreement

The terms of this Agreement may be arbitrarily revised or changed at any time, unless otherwise specified by this document. The newest version of this Agreement is to be published on the Website with the revision date at the beginning of the document. All changes take effect immediately at the time of their publication on the Website.

You are solely responsible for reviewing all such updates and amendments, as well as confirming the waiver of the right to receive any special notifications about them. Continuing to use the Service after the publication of amendments to the Agreement, you automatically confirm your acceptance of the new version. In case of disagreement with the current version of the Agreement, you must stop using the Service.

3. Legal Capacity

You hereby confirm and guarantee your full legal status and capacity from the point of view of accepting the conditions, responsibilities, obligations and guarantees set forth in this Agreement, as well as their implementation and compliance. Timvi DApp is a global system, by accessing Content or the Service of which you confirm that you have reached the age of majority established in your jurisdiction. This is a necessary condition for access to the specified Content and Service, as well as the adoption of agreements related.

You also guarantee that you have all the necessary rights in your jurisdiction to use the Service, including the right to own cryptographic equivalents of money, as well as to engage in other interactions with the Service. In addition, you agree to be responsible for compliance with the law in your jurisdiction and acknowledge that neither the Timvi Association nor the Timvi Association Assistants (as defined below) are not responsible for your compliance with this law. Finally, you guarantee that the Service will not be used for criminal purposes.

4. Warranties, assurances and risks of the parties.
4.1 Disclaimer of warranty and assurance.

By accepting this Agreement you expressly acknowledge that you fully accept the risks of using the Service. (A) All persons, organizations, agents and assistants participating in the creation of Timvi DApp (hereinafter referred to as "Timvi Association Assistants") hereby express a definitive disclaimer of any direct, indirect or provided by law assurance or warranty, and (B) Timvi Association Assistants and all organizations or agents related to them do not provide any assurance or warranty regarding Timvi DApp and TMV tokens, concerning the rights of ownership, compliance with copyright, commercial suitability, order of use, safety, applicability for any particular purpose, quality of implementation of the Association Assistants, as well as the organizations and agents associated with them do not provide assurances and warranties regarding the accuracy, completeness, reliability, applicability of the Service, error-free functioning of the Service, as well as data of any kind connected to the Service.

4.2 Resignation of fiduciary obligation

In moderation acceptable by law and despite the other provisions of this Agreement taken into account by this Document, as well as other applicable regulations and laws, or other existing provisions, the parties of the current Agreement are obliged to release the Timvi Association Assistants, as well as related organizations and agents, affiliated persons, and the end users of the Service, Website and its content from any fiduciary obligations under the conditions that the released exclusion does not grow to the assignment of users' assets or funds of persons affiliated with them, end users of the Service, Website or Content, provided by the Timvi Association Assistants or related organizations and agents, or in other actions or omissions, constituting a wrongful violation of an implied good partnership and business practice agreement.

4.3 Risks of using complex cryptographic systems

By using the Service, or interacting with the Content in one way or another, you confirm that you understand the risks inherent in cryptographic systems, arrangements for the use of native cryptocurrencies, and Ethereum (ETH) in particular, as well as smart-contract based tokens, in particular tokens based on the Ethereum standard (https://github .com/ethereum/EIPs/issues/20) and software solutions on the basis of blockchain technology, as well as the peculiarities of these solutions.

None of the Timvi Association Assistants does have any right of ownership of the basic software that is forming the blockchain infrastructure, and does not control it. Generally, blockchain networks are based on an open source software that is available for use, copying, modification and distribution without restrictions.

By using the Service, you agree that (i) the Timvi Association Assistants as well as related organizations are not responsible for the functioning of the underlying software and networks, as well as do not guarantee the efficiency, security or availability of such software or networks and that (ii) unscheduled changes in the rules for the functioning of basic protocols are possible (the so-called "forks" and "separations") and that their occurrence can have a significant impact on the decisions of Timvi DApp. A decision not to support (or stop supporting) the entire segregated network may be made at random. You acknowledge and agree that Timvi Association assistants assume no responsibility for the underlying protocols, regardless of versioning.

4.4 Risks of regulatory actions in one or more jurisdictions

Timvi DApp, Timvi Association and ETH can be influenced by single or multiple inspections carried out by regulatory authorities, as well as actions of the latter that might obstruct or limit the Timvi Association Assistants' ability to continue developing the solution. These inspections and actions can also obstruct or limit your access to the Service or the Ethereum blockchain, including the access to your funds.

4.5 Risk of cryptographical solutions’ vulnerability

By accepting this Agreement you acknowledge that cryptography is a developing sphere. Achievements in the field of code cracking or technical innovations, in particular, the advent of quantum computers, inherent in risks when working with cryptocurrencies, the service or the content. These risks can lead to your cryptographic tokens and funds being stolen or lost.

It is planned to make maximum efforts to update the basic protocol of the service, to take into account all possible achievements in the field of cryptography and integrate additional security measures. However, these measures still do not guarantee complete system security. By using the Service or accessing Content, you accept the indicated systemic risk of the solution.

4.6 Cryptocurrency volatility

By accepting this Agreement, you acknowledge the high volatility of cryptocurrencies and tokens based on the Ethereum and other blockchain technologies. High volatility can be attributed to many factors, including, in particular, adoption of new cryptocurrencies, speculation, technological risks and security issues.

You also acknowledge that the costs of conducting operations using these technologies are inconsistent and may rise at any time, affecting all activities within the Ethereum. You acknowledge these risks and acknowledge that neither Timvi Association Assistants, nor related organizations or persons can be held liable for such fluctuations in exchange rates or cost increases.

4.7 Application security

You acknowledge that Timvi DApp solutions may have flaws and you alone are responsible for evaluating any code provided through the Service and the Content. Neither this warning nor any other warnings by Timvi Association assistants can be interpreted as an obligation to constantly notify customers of all potential risks of using the Service and the Content.

4.8 Website Data Accuracy

Despite the fact that it is planned to publish accurate and up-to-date information on the Website and on other Timvi DApp platforms, it is impossible to guarantee the absolute accuracy, completeness and relevance of the Website (to which the Content refers in particular), as well as absence of technical errors and misprints.

To ensure maximum completeness and accuracy of all the information, including applicable policies, it is allowed to periodically update and edit it without sending appropriate notifications. Therefore, you agree to verify all information before relying on it. You, and not the Timvi Association Assistants, are fully responsible for all decisions based on data received from the Website or from respective tools. Links to third-party materials (including, in particular, links to websites) are provided for convenience, but are not controlled by any organization. You acknowledge and agree that we are not responsible for any aspects of the information, content or services contained in third-party materials or on third-party sites that are accessible through the links on the Website or through tools related to the Website.

4.9 Technical information

Any use of Timvi DApp products or interaction with them requires complete understanding of the used cryptographic and computer technologies to assess the possible risks, including ones stated above. You guarantee and assure that you have the necessary knowledge and skills.

5. Liability insurance

You are obliged to indemnify the Timvi Association Assistants, as well as related organizations, employees, managers, shareholders, representatives and officials of these organizations, from liability, from any losses, expenses, damages and costs (including legal fees and legal costs), any claims or claims that may arise in connection with your use of the Service, violation of the terms of the Agreement, any law, rule or regulation, the rights of any third parties, as well as due to any of your actions or omissions that concern branding rights, leading to the discrediting or violation of the right to privacy. That being said, each Timvi Association Assistant reserves the right to protect their interests in connection with any of the situations that give the right to be released from liability at their own expense and using their own resources. In this case, you agree to cooperate with Timvi Association Assistants as part of the protection.

6. Liability caps

You acknowledge and agree that you have full responsibility for the use of the Website and the Service. You also agree and acknowledge that information transferred and received by you in the process of using the Website and the Service is not completely protected and may be intercepted or later received by unauthorized persons. You use the Website and the Service at your own risk.

Taking this into account, you understand and agree that, to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, neither the Timvi Association Assistants, nor organizations related to them, suppliers or licensors are not responsible for compensation of any direct, indirect, select, predictable or penalty damage. that includes in particular damages from non-receipt of profit, loss of reputation, wear and tear, loss of data or other material and intangible assets, or any other damage according to the contract, in connection with the violation of the law. The indicated persons are not strictly liable and they do not carry any other theoretical responsibility (even if the Timvi Association Assistants and the related organizations have been aware of the possibility of these damages) in connection with the use of the website or the service; using or being unable to use the Website or the Service, unauthorized access or modification of the data transmitted, statements or conduct of any third party on the site or through the service, any action we take, or can not take in connection with your appeals, human factor, technical failures and accidents (including the failure of the housing services and utilities infrastructure and phone lines), omission, interruption, delay, defects or loss of devices and network, ISP or software (including, amongst other things, those, which do not prevent using the service), with any injury or damage to computer equipment, impossibility to fully access the Website or the Service, or other websites, theft, manipulation, destruction of data or unauthorized access to illustrations, data or other content; immediate, incomplete or incorrect processing of data, its loss, typos and polygraphic errors, any combination of the indicated reasons, or also consequently to other aspects of the work of the Website or the Service.

In some jurisdictions it is forbidden to refuse certain warranties, limitation or exclusion of liability for indirect or predictable damages. Thus, a number of the limitations stated above do not apply in such cases.

7. Our property rights

All property rights and intellectual property rights in connection with the Service belong to the Timvi Association Assistants, related organizations and their licensors. You accept and acknowledge that the Service contains restricted and confidential information protected by intellectual property law and other laws. You are obliged not to use the Service data or its part for copying, modification, commencement of lease or temporary use, sale, distribution, demonstration, execution or creation of products based on them, unless otherwise expressly requested by an authorized body.

8. Links

The Service or third parties may provide links to other websites, applications or resources accessible via the Internet or otherwise. Since none of the Timvi Association Assistants controls these facilities and resources, you acknowledge that the Timvi Association Assistants and related organizations are not responsible for the content, advertisements, products or other materials posted on such websites and resources or those accessible through them. You also acknowledge that Timvi Association Assistants and related organizations are not directly or indirectly liable for any damage caused or suspected to be associated with the usage of the mentioned content, products or services available through such websites or resources.

9. Termination and suspension of services

In case that you violate any of the provisions of the current Agreement, the Timvi Association has the right to immediately terminate your access to the Timvi DApp Service in full or partially, or to suspend your access without any notice or liability. After that, you immediately lose the right to use the Service.

The following provisions of the Agreement remain valid after its termination: Liability insurance, Disclaimer of warranties, Liability caps, Property rights, Links, Termination and suspension of services, Absence of third-party beneficiaries, General information.

10. Absence of third-party beneficiaries

You oblige not to attract any third-party beneficiaries under it, unless otherwise expressly agreed by this Agreement.

11. Notices, lawsuits, and copyright claims

If you suppose that your copyright or the copyright of the person you represent has been violated, report this in writing via e-mail (legal@timvi.com) and attach this information:

12. Dispute settlement
12.1 Primary dispute settlement

The Parties to the Agreement are obliged to make every possible effort to resolve disputes directly, resolve claims, settle issues and conflicts through negotiations.

13. General information
13.1 Agreement integrity

The provisions of this Agreement (as well as any additional conditions, rules, participation procedure that can be published through the Service) constitute a single document that governs the use of the Service and cancel any previous oral or written agreements. In case of any variance between the provisions of this Agreement and additional conditions, rules, and procedure of participation, the latter shall prevail over the Agreement in that part where there is a contradiction present.

13.2 Reservation of rights under the Agreement and severability

The inability of a person to fulfill the terms of this Agreement or to exercise their rights under it does not constitute a waiver of compliance of these conditions and the exercise of rights.

In the event that a competent court or arbitrators invalidate any of the provisions of the Agreement, the Parties agree that the court or arbitrator shall make efforts to facilitate the fulfillment of the intentions set forth in such a provision by the Parties. In addition, all provisions of the Agreement retain full legal force and applicability.

13.3 Limitation period

Even if otherwise specified by law or legal acts, the limitation period under this Agreement is one (1) year from the date of the relevant claim or the reason for the claim. After this period, filing a legal claim is impossible.

13.4 List of contents

The headings of the sections of this Agreement are auxiliary in nature, and these headings do not constitute contractual obligations and do not have legal force.

13.5 Communication

In case of questions or complaints regarding the Service, users can contact us via the corresponding contact information above, or write to legal@timvi.com.

14. Prohibited purposes of use

You agree not to use the Service for any purposes from the ones listed below (hereinafter “Prohibited purposes of use”) The list below contains typical prohibited purposes of use, but it is not exhaustive or full. In case of doubt or questions regarding the applicability of these requirements to you, please contact us by email legal@timvi.com. When starting to use the Service, you agree to not use it for the following purposes: