Timvi - FAQ
CN

常见问题

你可了解更多服务平台细节和功能。

什么是TMV?

TMV(Timvi) - 是基于以太坊区块链上的ERC-20代币,定价为1美元。

怎么获得TMV?

获取TMV,你可以开通T盒,或借助债券所有者,或使用1对1交易服务。

什么是T盒?

T盒 - 是基于区块链的账户,用以存放ETH资金来获得TMV的发行。

什么是T债券?

T债券是一种可立刻执行的双货币、基于债务付息的抵押债券,可进行资本重组。

有两方参与债券流通过程:

  • 发行方;
  • 持有者.

T债券是如何运作的?

不同于简单的T盒账户,T债券提供了年息,并具有到期日。在到期日之前,不能提取ETH或TMV或转变债券持有者。交易完成时(T债券生成请求被执行),会开通一个新T盒,同时T债券成其“所有者”。

什么是杠杆?

依据相同货币的抵押品获得ETH资金的一项服务。其有助于用户节省时间。该过程比开通一个新的T盒,然后提取和售出Timvi币 (TMV)更快。

杠杆是如何运作的?

  1. 发起请求。发起杠杆交易请求,如果用户想要依据使用相同货币的抵押品获得ETH资金,而不是补足TMV余额从而拿回ETH。
  2. 根据请求,寻找一个交易方(匹配)。在这步中,找到该交易的交易方,执行参与者之间的交易。 参与者有请求发起者和用户,该用户愿意获得在新开通的T盒中依据请求发起者的抵押品所担保发行的TMV而提供所需金额的ETH。

TMV发行 = 匹配中的ETH x 内部兑换率

请求发起者成为新的T盒的所有者。

什么是1对1?

该操作过程可基于系统内部兑换率执行ETH到TMV的兑换。

执行兑换过程需要2步:

  1. 发起兑换请求
  2. 匹配(寻找交易方)并开始兑换

选择的交易方提供所需金额的ETH,从而将他们锁定在一个T盒并提取TMV。请求发起者获得TMV,同时交易方获得请求发起者的ETH。同时,交易方成为交易过程中所产生的T盒账户的所有者。

什么是最大比率(maxRatio)?

最大比率(maxRatio)是稳定币发行的阈值,考虑到资本重组而设定的总体手续费,依据以下的办法确定:

  • 6%的手续费,最大比率(maxRatio)是 ~115.21%
  • 1%的手续费,最大比率(maxRatio)是~109.78%

注意: 1% < 资本重组手续费 ≤ 6%

什么是总抵押率?

总抵押率是用百分比表示的TMV代币的可用量。目标(和起始)值大约为150%。对于新T盒,总抵押率由所发行的稳定币和新T盒所锁定的ETH的比率决定。

什么是资本重组?

资本重组是通过从发起资本重组的人的余额中“烧掉”TMV代币,增加其他人的不良T盒抵押率的监管的过程。在此过程中,不良T盒(看下面)中可提取的TMV价值减少,存放押金被消费。

发起资本重组的人指定要被烧掉的TMV代币金额,并根据目前内部兑换率加上奖励(1% - 6%,默认3%)获取等量的ETH。获得的ETH总额和系统手续费(0%-6%,默认3%)要从不良T盒账户存放押金中扣除。

注意: 系统手续费不会大于给与发起资本重组的人的奖励。

什么是不良T盒?

T盒进入不良状态,并可进行资本重组:

  • 如果手续费是6%,当T盒抵押值变化幅度在112.91%到106%之间时发起资本重组,并执行资本重组直到抵押值升到115.21%。
  • 如果手续费是1%,当T盒抵押值变化幅度在107.59%到101%之间时发起资本重组,并执行资本重组直到抵押值升到109.78%。

什么是“小额”T盒?

在资本重组过程中,T盒可能进入“小额”状态。表示锁定在T盒的ETH金额小于3美金。

$3是智能合约中确定的限额,并且无法改变。

用户能够关闭小额T盒并获得对应的奖励。为此,用户需要存入缺失的TMV代币到小额T盒。相应的,用户将获得与所储备的TMV代币等价的ETH+3%。剩下的ETH将被转给系统。

能够从T盒中提取多少TMV代币?

算法的设计不会致使因新T盒的开通而导致总抵押率缩减到目标值之下。如果总抵押率超出目标值,抵押率降低,可以按照较低的抵押率发行稳定币,但不能小于最大比率(maxRatio)。

如果总抵押率小于目标值,抵押率为~150%。

使用T盒的系统手续费是多少?

使用T盒或TMV代币交易不收取系统手续费。

服务平台中的ETH价格怎么计算的?

通过对比不同的兑换率和公共权威的来源计算ETH价格,并每15分钟更新一次。在计算过程中,舍弃最大和最小的价格,计算剩余价格的平均值得出。服务平台中使用的是平均价格。

什么是使用率?

使用率是指已在T盒中提取的TMV代币和全部可供提取TMV代币的比率。可供提取的TMV代币的数量实时变化,并由总抵押率决定。总抵押率越大,所有T盒中可供提取的TMV代币越多。但同时,每个T盒的抵押率不能少于~115.21%。相应的,使用率也会变化。这个参数看起来是限定为100%,但不是的。

如果使用率超过100%会怎么样?

案例。想象下,系统的总抵押率位于较高水平(超过300%,系统中锁定大量的ETH)。彼得决定开通一个小额T盒(比如,锁定1ETH),并提取最大可用量的TMV代币。基于上述的总抵押率,彼得能够按照~115.21%的抵押率提取TMV代币。也就是说,此时的使用率将大于100%。

此后,系统总抵押率降低到150%。彼得并没有使用T盒。此时,用户能够开通T盒,并根据150%的抵押率提取TMV代币。但是,彼得已经依据~115.21%抵押率提取了,然后呢?很简单,彼得的T盒使用率为~130%。对彼得而言,没有处罚或限制措施。

为什么需要买回服务?

买回交易服务可以将TMV代币兑换为ETH。如果你的请求交易量大于可供使用的ETH,会创建一个由其他用户完成的交易请求。

Timvi - FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

You can learn more about the service
and its capabilities.

What is TMV?

TMV (Timvi) — is an ERC-20 token based on the Ethereum blockchain with the rate aiming at $1 USD.

How to get TMV?

To get your TMV you can create a TBox or use Bond Owner or 1 by 1 services.

What is a TBox?

TBox — is a blockchain based account to which ETH funds for TMV emission are deposited.

What is a TBond?

A collateralized bi-currency debt-based interest-bearing bond of instant execution that can be recapitalized.

There are two parties that take part in the bond circulation process:

  • the emittent;
  • the holder.

How does the Bond work?

Unlike a simple TBox account, a bond provides for an annual interest and has an expiration date. It is impossible to withdraw ETH or TMV or change the holder of the bond before the expiration date. When the deal is closed (the bond generation request is executed), a new TBox is created, and the bond becomes its ‘owner’.

What is a Leverage?

A service for receiving funds in ETH for a collateral in the same currency. It is helpful for saving user’s time. This procedure is much faster than opening a new TBox that is followed by withdrawing and selling TMV.

How does the Leverage work?

  1. Request generation. The request for a leverage is generated, if the user wants to receive ETH for a collateral in the same currency, but recover the balance in TMV in order to get the ETH back.
  2. Finding a counteragent on request (“matching). At this step a counteragent for the deal is found and the transaction between the participants is performed. The participants are the request generator and a user that is willing to provide the needed amount of ETH for TMV that is emitted in the newly opened TBox with the request generator’s collateral.

TMV emission = ETH sent for matching × internal exchange rate

The request generator becomes the owner of the new TBox.

What is 1 by 1?

This operation allows to execute an exchange of ETH to TMV at the system's internal exchange rate.

The exchange procedure is executed in two steps:

  1. Exchange request generation.
  2. Matching (finding a counterpart) and the actual exchange.

The chosen contragent provides the amount of ETH requested in order to lock them in a TBox and withdraw the needed amount of TMV. TMV is sent to the request generator, while the counterparty receives the request generator’s ETH. Also, the counterparty becomes the owner of the TBox account newly generated during a transaction.

What is the maxRatio?

maxRatio is a threshold value for stablecoin emission calculated taking into account a set total commision for recapitalization the following way:

  • at a 6% commision, maxRatio is ~115,21%
  • at a 1% commission, maxRatio is ~109,78%

Note: 1% < commission for recapitalization ≤ 6%

What is the global collateral?

The global collateral is the availability of TMVs in percentage. Target (and starting) value is approximately 150%. The global collateral depends on the ratio of available issued stablecoins to locked ETH for new TBoxes.

What is recapitalization?

Recapitalization is a regulated procedure of increasing collateral of another person’s toxic TBox through “burning” of TMVs from the balance of the person who initiates the recapitalization. During this procedure the value of withdrawn TMV on a toxic TBox (see below) decreases and the deposit funds are spent.

The person initiating the recapitalization indicates the amount of to-be-burnt TMVs and receives their equivalent in ETH at the current internal exchange rate plus a reward (1 to 6%, 3% by default). The received sum in ETH and the system commission (1 to 6%, 3% by default) are subtracted from the deposit of the toxic TBox account.

Note: the system commission can be bigger than a reward for the person initiating recapitalization.

What is a toxic TBox?

A TBox becomes toxic and can be recapitalized:

  • if the commission is 6%, the recapitalization is initiated when the TBox collateral value varies from 112,91% to 106% and is executed until the collateral value reaches 115,21%.
  • If the commission is 1%, the recapitalization is initiated when the TBox collateral value varies from 107,59% to 101% and is executed until the collateral value reaches 109,78%.

What is a “dusty” TBox?

During the recapitalization process the TBox can acquire a “dusty” status. It means that this TBox’s locked ETH amount is less than $3.

$3 is the limit that is fixed in the smart contract, and it cannot be changed.

Any user can close a dusty TBox and receive a bonus for that. To do it, a user needs to put the missing TMVs to the dusty TBox. In return, the user will receive ETH equivalent to the deposited TMVs + 3%. The remaining ETH will be transferred to the system.

How many TMVs can be withdrawn from a TBox?

The algorithm is designed so that the creation of a new TBox does not cause a decrease of the global collateral below the target value. If the global collateral is above the target value, the ratio decreases, opening up a possibility for issuing stablecoins at lower collateral, but no lesser than maxRatio.

If the global collateral is lower than the target value, ratio equates to ~150%.

What is the system commission for using a TBox?

There is no system commission for any transactions with TBox or TMV.

Where does the ETH rate within the service come from?

The rate is updated every 15 minutes by sorting exchange rates and public authoritative sources. During this process the biggest and the smallest rates are discarded and those left are used to work out an average rate. This average rate is the one used in our service.

What is the Percent of usage?

Percent of usage indicates how many percent of all available for withdrawal TMVs are withdrawn from a TBox. The number of TMVs available for withdrawal changes in real time and depends on the Global collateral. The bigger the global collateral, the more TMVs are available for withdrawal from all TBoxes. However, at the same time the collateral percentage of every TBox cannot be less than ~115,21%. Consequently, the Percent of usage also changes. It may seem that this parameter is limited to 100%, but that is incorrect.

What happens if the Percent of usage is above 100%?

Example. Imagine that the system’s global collateral is holding at high levels (more than 300%, the system has big amounts of locked ETH). Peter decides to create a small TBox (for example, with 1 locked ETH) and withdraw the maximum available amount of TMVs. With said global collateral, Peter can withdraw TMVs with ~115,21% collateral. In other words, the percent of usage at this period of time will be higher than 100%.

After that, the system’s global collateral decreases to 150%. Peter isn’t doing anything with his TBox. At that moment, users can create TBoxes and withdraw TMVs with 150% co llateral. But if Peter has withdrawn with ~115,21% collateral, what happens? Not much, Peter’s TBox’s percent of usage is ~130%. No fines or restrictive measures are introduced for Peter.

Why is Gate needed?

This service allows to exchange TMVs for ETH. If the volume of your request is bigger than the size of the ETH available, a request is created, which can be carried out by any other user.