Campaigns

5 simultaneous Timvi connections – free of charge!

Campaign terms:

  1. Register in Timvi.
  2. Sign in Timvi Union in any of the social networks (Vkontakte, Facebook, Odnoklassniki, Twitter).
  3. Tell your friends about Timvi. To do that share the Timvi video accompanying with a link to Timvi Union public, tag #my_office_in_Timvi and add your comment. Link to the video: Vkontakte, Facebook, Odnoklassniki.

As one of your friends registers in Timvi, fill in the form below and get your own VR space for 4 simultaneous connections for free! Arrange meetings, work and communicate in Timvi in a group of four!

If you are quite sociable, do it again in another social network. As another friend of yours registers in Timvi, fill in the form below again and get your own VR space for 5 simultaneous connections for free!

Example:



Send messages ...

Акции

Timvi на 5 одновременных подключений – бесплатно!

Условия акции:

  1. Зарегистрируйтесь в Timvi.
  2. Подпишитесь на паблик Timvi Union в любой из следующих социальных сетей (Вконтакте, Facebook, Одноклассники, Twitter).
  3. Расскажите о Timvi своим друзьям. Для этого просто перепостите себе на стену видео Timvi со ссылкой на паблик Timvi Union, сопроводив его своим комментарием и хэштэгом #мой_офис_Timvi. Ссылки на видео: Вконтакте, Facebook, Одноклассники.

Как только в Timvi зарегистрируется хотя бы один ваш друг – заполняйте расположенную ниже форму и получайте собственное виртуальное пространство на 4 одновременных подключения! Встречайтесь, общайтесь и работайте в Timvi вчетвером!

Если вы социально активны, повторите то же самое в другой социальной соцсети. Как только в Timvi зарегистрируется ещё один ваш друг – снова заполняйте форму и получайте собственное виртуальное пространство уже на 5 одновременных подключений!

Пример:



Отправляем сообщение ...