Become a partner

Become a partner

VR Timvi is social network in the form of virtual reality, where the number of users is growing rapidly. Most VR Timvi users are active and progressive people from 18 to 45 years, using the latest technology and gadgets in everyday life.

Especially for manufacturers and content providers of electronic products and services we have developed Timvi.Store. On this marketplace you will be able to realize your courses, lectures, services and any products in electronic form (manuals, training materials,software products books, movies) - practically anything. VR Timvi users will see your offers and will be able to purchase them online.

Any organization (legal entity) can become a Partner of VR Timvi. To do this, simply fill out the form available on this page for the passage of moderation. Remember that when you place the offers you must respect the laws of the Russian Federation "On Advertising" and "On Copyright".

Do not miss the new opportunities that virtual reality opens up for your business!
Expand the auditory of your customers and find new customers on Timvi.Store!

About company

Company Corporate Name *
Tax ID / Company registration *
Company Tel *
Website

Personal Information

Name *
Surname *
E-mail *

What do you want to sell in VR Timvi?

Service (courses, lectures, consultations, etc.)
Products supplied in electronic format (textbooks, educational materials, software, etc.)
Other
Description *

Стать партнером

Стать партнером

VR Timvi – социальная сеть в формате виртуальной реальности, количество пользователей которой стремительно растёт. Большинство пользователей VR Timvi – это активные, прогрессивные люди от 18 до 45 лет, использующие новейшие технологии и гаджеты в повседневной жизни.

Специально для производителей и поставщиков контента, электронных товаров и услуг, мы разработали площадку Timvi.Store. На этой площадке вы сможете реализовать свои курсы, лекции, услуги и любую продукцию в электронном виде (учебники, методические материалы, программные продукты книги, фильмы) – практически всё, что угодно. Пользователи VR Timvi увидят ваши предложения и смогут приобрести их онлайн.

Партнёром VR Timvi может стать любая организация (юридическое лицо). Для этого нужно просто заполнить форму, размещённую на данной странице для прохождения модерации. Помните, что размещая свои предложения, вы должны соблюдать законы РФ «О рекламе» и «Об авторском праве».

Не упустите новые возможности, которые виртуальная реальность открывает перед вашим бизнесом!
Расширьте аудиторию ваших клиентов и найдите новых покупателей на Timvi.Store!

Информация о компании

Название компании *
ИНН *
ОРГН *
Телефон *
Сайт

Персональные данные

Имя *
Фамилия *
E-mail *

Что Вы планируете продавать в VR Timvi?

Услуга (курсы, лекции, консультации и т.п.)
Продукция, поставляемая в электронном виде (учебники, методические материалы, программные продукты и т.п.)
Другое
Описание *